What is the real shape of the Earth

in #flat7 years ago

Flat Earth - ABSOLUTE MUST SEE!

Dear Steemit members,

Seeking the truth, what is real and what is fake. Today I stumbled on this video clip from youtube, this information resonates with my heart chakra. So I am really excited to present this video to the Steemit audience, Mabey this is good information or maybe not. I hope not to offend others with different views to live. Greatly I respect people that have a critical thinking.

Notice: I do not own this content, this is only for education, promotion and bringing information.

Hopefully, you will enjoy this movie.

Greetings with Love,

Please subscribe or follow me at:

@NBurnie

Sort:  

Hey @nburnie, Welcome to the steemit community.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.
https://steemit.com/@shovonbd

Would be super happy if you follow me @shovonbd I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Dear @shovonbd, thanx for your reaction on my post.
Yes I will follow you sounds great and I will be thankful for your information and advice to grow.

Greetings with Love and Upvotes;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34