HAVE I GONE OVER THE EDGE?

in #flat6 years ago (edited)

Am I finally shutting up? Yes and no. I am not going to publicly express opinions on Flat Earth....but I'm picking up a pen. Writing is going to replace talking for me. Most of the vitriol and opposition comes from those too lazy to read so I think I'll reach more people receptive to ideas rather than those fixated on personalities.

By expressing myself as "persona", which develops over time, I create an effigy for the unbalanced mentally disturbed to fixate on. And this conflates with reality until I am literally bigger than Satan in their minds. If my critics spent half the time they spend on me criticizing NASA, we might get some real answers. But investigation is trumped by politics. Internet political dramas.

So I am changing my approach. The lowbrow Youtube sparring matches yield little. They only serve to prolong an illegtimate debate. I'll focus on the words and ideas and leave myself out of it.

I don't have time for the bigotry, slander, and character assassination that comes with associating with the Truther movement, which is controlled by intelligence agencies.

Trutherism, instead of researching conspiracies, tend to spend their time confirming the explanations conspiracy theories provide. Instead of asking "are the airlines dumping poison on my head?", the Truthers insist it's true and then proceed to talk loudly about it as though "raising awareness" makes a difference.

Where are the researchers? Who is going OVER THE EDGE and who is near the edge warning people that there is DEFINITELY something to fear just a few steps further?

And that's where I see my role in this. I am not a believer in any religion and Trutherism is another controlled belief system complete with the requisite fears, doomsday scenarios, and taboos. It has its scapegoats, its dietary restrictions, its moral outrages, and its saints and martyrs.

FLAT EARTH in particular is a dark place for the truth seeker. There is JTRIG harassment, self-motivated Internet troll cliques, and career Youtubers jockeying for position in a competitive niche.

When Math Powerland and Antonio Subirats, two well known staples of the FE community publicly discussed my sister-in-law's home address, I knew it was time to back out. For the last nine months I have been the target of a blackmail and gangstalking campaign by "Flat Earth Collective." This coupled with Antonio Subirats doxxing me on any video about me...the cost of speaking the truth is too high. I don't need secret police or zealous truthers stalking about me. No thanks!

Last week they sent me a picture of my sister-in-law with her child outside of her place of employment. This was accompanied by photos of dead children. In the message, they identified her and me by our real names.

I've been to the FBI, and this is a law enforcement matter. However, the FBI isn't doing anything. There is no real remedy. There are a lot of people invested in shutting me up and the only ones standing up for me publicly don't have large channels. And the smaller channels are WARNED to distance themselves from me and my Discord server.

The FLAT EARTH MOVEMENT HAS BECOME A LIMITED HANGOUT AND THEREFORE HAS TO BREAK THE CONSTRAINTS OF THE "FLAT VS SPHERE" CONTROLLED DEBATE.

It's compartmentalized. And certain dots are deliberately NOT being connected. But I am not going to openly state what these are. It's no longer safe. I can only hope that my writing will influence people who haven't been compromised into speaking on the interconnectivity of the government controlled media with Youtube thought policing.

THEREFORE, I have decided to separate from Flat Earth discussions. This is one of the conditions the Flat Earth Collective put before me. If I apologize for talking about it they'll back off the family.

I don't mind the death threats and the stalking. I can be a good sport about it. HOWEVER, 90% of Flat Earth discussions revolve around the opposition within (those I have dubbed the "church ladies"). So it's not all that productive anymore.

Because I'm willing to point out the obvious, that this isn't about geography but about mind control, the mind controllers sick their hounds on me. If you've never been gang-stalked for a protracted period of time, then you would not understand. The character assassination went back into my past, with "Truther" channel "MGTV-Truth" taking the time to call my past employers and spread rumors.

The unaccountable rumor spreading and false accusations dominate this discussion at all times. And here is the thing: I have never committed a crime yet, I am the target of a stalking and character assassination campaign. Many believe that I am a serial killer, a warlock, a Masonic operative, a government agent, etc..

If Truthers are comfortable NOT defending accusations without proof; if Truthers are cool with character assassination; if Truthers are eager to label the non-believer, THEN TRUTHERISM is a religion. And RELIGION IS THE PROBLEM.

Truth is to Trutherism what science is to Scientism: It's true if it fits the MODEL.

I've had enough of the dirty politics, the shame tactics, the groupthink, and the witchhunting.

SO WHAT IS NEXT?

I'm publishing my findings.

Am I going to allow the bitch "MGTV-TRUTH"'s dishonesty to stop me in my personal exploration and investigation into the facts? No. But if he, Math Powerland, and Antonio Subirats are going to lead a gang-stalking/ blackmail campaign against me, I will happily disassociate myself from it.

I am still organizing a Press Conference, where I will remain behind the scenes. I can't release details because of the stalkers, as you know. But it's happening. If you want to contribute: http://paypal.me/infiniteplanesociety

Tim

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

In fact, I have to go futher and DENOUNCE it.
It should be further instead of futher.

Yay! Flat earth drama!

Apart from everything you said being totally 'laughable', here's something to ponder regarding your verbal diarrhea. *Quote:

"Last week they sent me a picture of my sister-in-law with her child outside of her place of employment. This was accompanied by photos of dead children. In the message, they identified her and me by our real names."

If anyone wants to see EXACTLY how he lies, email me: '[email protected]' for the ORIGINAL emails IPS / Jacob Vigil sent my source WITH mutilated bodies of babies. So yes Jacob, you were "sent" those photos, but only because the sender REPLIED BACK TO YOU! So you got your photos back...nice. This is not the first time this Jacob Vigil has sent death threats to people...Oh, one last thing. There is no, and has never been "an FBI file / case" as he claims. This guy lives in the dark recesses of his own morbid imagination and clearly lacked love and tenderness from a mother figure as a child. "Look up Jacob Vigil, Jacob K Reist" on Youtube for his 12 years history of Internet trollingSnapshot_184.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64