IS THE EARTH FLAT ?

in #flat7 years ago

FLAT EARTH.jpg

recently I've been looking into the flat earth society and the people who believe the earth is flat . i know it sounds crazy and when i bring it up people automatically freak out but I'm into it now ....deep into it . they do provide some pretty convincing arguments ,I'm not saying i believe everything they say but i think some of there points on NASA are valid . i think everyone should at least look into it . also operation high jump and the piece of land in Antarctica as big as America full resources .

Sort:  

I too have looked at this "conspiracy" and I have to say it is quite convincing. I don't really look into it now though, because even if it is what does it matter? I'd rather spend time researching events more relevant to us today. I'm a Christian whether or not the world is flat!

I'm a Christian too and the earth is a globe.

im no Christian although i notice a lot of flat earth people are .... i really want to know about Antarctica .

Congratulations @absolute206! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34