Loneliness

in #flashfiction6 years ago

First, I wonder how Sunday became this cold. My mama is shivering somewhere, I know because I'm shivering. The kids outside are shouting and throwing snows up and all over. I'm shivering like a leaf slapped by wind. I feel light and I want a hot cup of coffee or tea or anything hot. That has taste of course. The kids, they won't hear me shout. I need to walk to the kitchen. In my head already did that. I already had my coffee in that Zobo stained mug and it's dark just like I like it. I take it back and sit slowly while I drag the blanket back on me. The sip from the coffee in my head makes me groan in reality. I hate thinking, my head hurts when I do that. I hurt, a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70