You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiat 500; From "Ragnarok Conspiracy"; Parth Three Chapter Five

in #flashfiction7 years ago

two-meter-forty-two high and weighing 198 kg - & almost 8 feet, 436 pounds? That's a big guy. John needs to start using trucks. Throw in a little comedic action, "As Xavier put his weight on the bar stool it suddenly started to crack" or something like that. Breaking furniture is more funny than car door being sprung. (well to me anyway, can't please everyone) and what is @croupierbot ?

Sort:  

Congratulation on winning pibara's @croupierbot lottery with this comment.

Hi, @bashadow

Thank you for inviting me to your page.

I am your friendly incorruptible croupier.
I am sorry for the inconvenience, but '?' is not a command I currently understand.

Hi, @bashadow

Thank you for inviting me to this page.

I am your friendly incorruptible croupier.
I am sorry for the inconvenience, but '?' is not a command I currently understand.

[@croupierbot catch-up instance]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50