The Flash

in #flash7 years ago

I've always liked The Flash, to be the fastest man alive would be awesome. I've always been a man on the go, and I love being in motion. I like seeing everything, mainly because of the specific energy I have.

I often think about the greek god Hermes and how he was able to travel anywhere. He was even allow to go to underworld and leave alive. He was a messenger god for all the other gods.

The Flash is one of my favorite characters in the DC universe, He is a very powerful person. However there are some things that stands off a bit. Mainly concerning Kid Flash

In the CW show he is very impulsive, He can easily be provoke causing him to act irrationally. This behavior in a battle can be fatal if you act without thinking.

He also would take on threats that are way out of league, sometimes making things worst or dragging flash into it.

In this story he did this same behavior in the show, it is still weird to have two wally west. I guess because they like the black wally as well.

Which Kid flash you like better

New Kid Flash

or

Old Kid Flash

Though he is impulsive, I find most of his fights are rather entertaining. I enjoy watching him in action.

I also like the original flash as well, the only downside is the speed force has it's limits. if you over exert it, you can kill yourself.

Sort:  

I have watched every episode of the CW networks version of The Flash. By far is the best depiction of the speedster and has a hollywood production and budget feel to it. It can be a little bit corny and too dramatic at times but overall is a great show, well thought out stories, good crossovers to other super heros and villains in the DC realm, superb special effects, decent acting with enough passion to keep you watching. Its good how they mix SuperGirl and The Green Arrow in the series at times amongst many other characters and the story continues not always on the Flash but on other DC tv shows. Easy to watch, lighthearted most the time and would recommend above any marvel tv shows personally!

I would love to see a blockbuster movie for the Flash but for that, i would prefer a darker more action packed theme and less cheesey throughout.

Could be a popular hit done right just as spiderman is for Marvel. DC definitely needs some more cinema titles after Batman & Superman are watered down and nowhere near as popular today as they were in the past.

I like the crossover, but i don't really care for super girl like that, but i see why they would need her in a crossover. Supergirl can use some work

I really liked the first season of the CW show. I haven't watched since. I am a big fan of time travel anything, so that show was pretty cool. The multiple him's going back to his mother's murder scene, that was dope.

I should watch the second season, lol

The second season was good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49