CHALLENGE OF CREATIVITY STEEMIT # 1- The most creative FLAMINGO that ever existed!

in #flamingologo6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steemit, here I show you my logo design @flamingirl to participate in the CREATIVITY CHALLENGE STEEMIT # 1- The most creative FLAMINGO that ever existed!

logo flamingirl.jpg

For the elaboration of my design I used an image of Steem and I changed the color in Paint, then I chose a basic round shape like a ring and insert it in PowerPoint where the design works, mount the image of the flamingo that you search in Google and fill in the Basic form of pink.
Well friends this is my design I hope you like it.

Challenge link:https://steemit.com/flamingologo/@flamingirl/steemit-creativity-challenge-1-the-most-creative-flamingo-ever

firma yumi  steemit.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50