I participate in Steemit Creativity CHALLENGE by @flamingirl- The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!!

in #flamingologo6 years ago (edited)

This is my ticket #flamingoloco

flamingo para concurso1.png

flamingo para concurso.png

@flamingirl This time grateful to be able to participate in the contest, designed as an Imagotype, which contains typography and image. The same color for handling at the time of use if you want it in uniform prints. something feminine that would be noticed from afar. Yesterday I saw some flamingos from afar, they are beautiful but they bite. Important: this logo was made in Corel x7, I left it in PNG for greater ease of use if desired and I edit it. the typeface was Freehand521 BJ
I hope you like it, I did it with a lot of love, simple and without overloading so you do not miss the meaning of a logo. @flamingirl; pinky, steemy and feminine.
I hope you like it.

if you want to participate link: FUENTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63