STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE #1 - The most creative FLAMINGO ever ❤❤

in #flamingologo6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians ❤❤❤ have a nice day,i really like these challenge i hope @flamingirl you like my Entry ❤❤ I represent my logo, the steemit logo design is Philippine Flag, the color is red, blue and yellow because I'm proud to be a Filipino 🇵🇭🇵🇭 and the same way I put a pink Flamingo that fit perfectly. Im not a graphic designer but i try this challenge. I hope you like it.

received_1775389902499562.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice trying @juviemaycaluma, you can study graphic designing through reading utopian guidelines, or looking for some ideas out there, in google or youtube.

Ok .. Thanks @steemph.antipolo pag aaralan ko po sya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61