๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ† STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE #9- ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ D-1 TO PARTICIPATE!!! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ†

in #flamingologo โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi my Steem' friends!

D-1 to participate in the contest the most fun and creative contest !!! Let's create the most beautiful flamingo logo and/or banner ever !!!
You are almost 30 participants for this contest, the selection will be hard for me because your work is all as beautiful as the others! Thank you for your investment and your sharing! I want to thank you by publishing the work of all the participants who respected the rules of the ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ† STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE #1- The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!! 50 STEEM to WIN !!! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ†.

๐Ÿ‘‰ <<<< All information to participate: click here! >>>>

Prizes:

Winner : 30 STEEM

Second place : 10 STEEM

Third place : 5 STEEM

Fourth place : 5 STEEM


๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ New Challengers ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ



Challenger Number 25: @veronicasmb

This is my ticket #flamingoloco

@flamingirl This time grateful to be able to participate in the contest, designed as an Imagotype, which contains typography and image. The same color for handling at the time of use if you want it in uniform prints. something feminine that would be noticed from afar. Yesterday I saw some flamingos from afar, they are beautiful but they bite. Important: this logo was made in Corel x7, I left it in PNG for greater ease of use if desired and I edit it. the typeface was Freehand521 BJ
I hope you like it, I did it with a lot of love, simple and without overloading so you do not miss the meaning of a logo. @flamingirl; pinky, steemy and feminine.
I hope you like it.



Challenger Number 26: @dianadvsalcedo

This is my ticket #flamingoloco
Grateful to participate here @flamingirl, I bring you a design that I created in corel x3, Tipografรญa: MV Boli, vectorize it and place it in png. Learning a little in design. with pastel colors so that it looks feminine. I am a dancer and I identify with these birds for the feminine. This logo created to participate in the Flamingirl contest, looks very interesting and smiling. Here I present my #flamingoloco



Challenger Number 27: @muhasib

this is my entry to steemit creativity challenge organised by @flamingirl
i followed all the rules and regulations that have been made by @flamingirl the logo reflects flamingo with steemit logo, the username of @flamingirl and the girly things, i did my best to make this logo, i made it with love and whole heartedly, hope you like it @flamingirl...

Motivation is the art of getting people to do what you want them to do because they want to do it...

I'm not so good in art, hope this logo shows it all, thanks
have a good day @flamingirl ๐Ÿค—



Challenger Number 28: @kamilo.sin.k2105

|EDITED| I edited the images due to an error in the perception of the colors of my screen, I did not really use the pink flamenco.

|ENG| Hello everyone. I'm have to said this is one of my most cute designs ever made, but anyway it was very fun to do. This is my entry for the contest of @flamingirl where the goal was make a banner with a flamingo, with the pink flamingo color and girly vibes, additionally it should contain the steemit logo.

|EDITADO| Editรฉ las imagenes debido a un error en la percepciรณn de los colores de mi pantalla, no utilizaba realmente el rosado flamenco.

|ESP| Hola a todos. Tengo que decir que este es uno de los diseรฑos mรกs lindos que he hecho, pero de todos modos fue muy divertido de hacer. Esta es mi entrada para el concurso de @flamingirl, donde el objetivo era hacer una banner con un flamenco, con el color rosado del flamenco y con girly vibes, ademรกs, deberรญa contener el logotipo steemit.

Devising the banner
I used the main elements to make a "beta". I joined all the elements to giving to myself a point of view of what i wanted to do. First: I used a pink gradient background to make it a little more vivid. Second: Place a heart background with company on the gradient background Third: Place a flamingo editted with beautiful eyes, and over it the steemit logo Fourth: Place a corner to decorate the image a bit Last: Finally place the letters that would form the name of @flamingirl

This is only my test, not my participation

Making the banner
Once devised the logo, i started to make banner, adjusting the elements in a better way thinking in the space of the banner.

Making the profile logo
And finally reorganizing the elements once more, the profile logo was made.

And then all my work was ended

I have to thank to @flamingirl for make this contest possible. You are a great person, and i hope you liked my designs.
And if you want to participate on the contest too, click on this link and you'll find all you have to know. Luck to everyone and goodbye.

All images credits: Kamilo.sin.K /@kamilo.sin.k2105

I am the only judge, so everyone has a chance! Let's create my friends! I'm waiting for your Flamingo!!!!

You can vote to support the challengers. Your votes will help me choose the winners of this contest! =)

Good Luck to everyone who enters and let's have some fun!!!!!!

If you liked this contest, do not hesitate to support me and UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM! Thank you for your support... ๐Ÿ˜˜


Xoxo from Barcelona...!
Flamingirl, with love <3

Sort: ย 

I was quite lucky to stumble on this contest, so I felt why not give @flamingirl something to wow about.. winks
flamingirlb.png

Interpretation

flamingirle.png


Here is the link to my post that contains the ready to use png versions of this logo and also proof of my work.
https://steemit.com/flamingologo/@jacobite/i-participate-in-steemit-creativity-challenge-by-flamingirl-the-most-creative-flamingo-ever

Thanks also you already want to see who is creative. To create a logo.

Can you please tell me what software you used to create logos.
Sorry, I am a noob in this...
Great contest, even I want to participate :)

You can use Corel draw, Adobe photoshop, Adobe illustrator or any other graphic software.

Here is my entry presenting to my majesty @flamingirl
Logo_1524337279352.jpg
My post link

Wow! i like your post

Really cooooooooooooooooooooooool!!!!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48