🤑💲🏆 STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE #8- D-1 TO PARTICIPATE 🔥🔥🔥!!! 🤑💲🏆

in #flamingologo6 years ago (edited)

Hi my Steem' friends!

D-1 to participate in the contest the most fun and creative contest !!! Let's create the most beautiful flamingo logo and/or banner ever !!!
You are almost 30 participants for this contest, the selection will be hard for me because your work is all as beautiful as the others! Thank you for your investment and your sharing! I want to thank you by publishing the work of all the participants who respected the rules of the 🤑💲🏆 STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE #1- The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!! 50 STEEM to WIN !!! 🤑💲🏆.

👉 <<<< All information to participate: click here! >>>>

Prizes:

Winner : 30 STEEM

Second place : 10 STEEM

Third place : 5 STEEM

Fourth place : 5 STEEM


🔥🔥🔥 New Challengers 🔥🔥🔥



Challenger Number 20: @mumin007

Hello @flamingirl I am not that much good at designing things, hope you will love it.
I was going through my feed and suddenly your blog caught my eye, 50 steem to the winner, I thought I must give it a try, I started designing things here on steemit otherwise I didn't knew anything about designing. I have gave my best in it, hope you will like it. In this design I used pink flamingo, as you have said, I don't know what do they symbolise, I even googled for it but I didn't got a relevant answer, hope you will let me know what pink flamingo's symbolise. I used a lot of things usually girls are found of like nail paint, their nails, their hair, mirror, lipstick and comb.
Well Pink colour signifies a lot, a delicate color that means sweet, cute, romantic, nice, charming, feminine, playful and tenderness. It is a colour that signifies love. I respect the choice you have made regarding the colour of flamingo. I also loved your idea of combining flamingo and steemlogo. Hope I will win the contest.
Thank @flamingirl for organising such a great contest.



Challenger Number 21: @juviemaycaluma

Hello steemians ❤❤❤ have a nice day,i really like these challenge i hope @flamingirl you like my Entry ❤❤ I represent my logo, the steemit logo design is Philippine Flag, the color is red, blue and yellow because I'm proud to be a Filipino 🇵🇭🇵🇭 and the same way I put a pink Flamingo that fit perfectly. Im not a graphic designer but i try this challenge. I hope you like it.



Challenger Number 22: @sandrapatricia

La mujer fue creada como complemento del hombre y el cierre de la creación, hermosa, fuerte y diferente, ayuda idónea, en este arte, he resaltado el flamingo como ave representativa de la cuenta @flamingirl, las flores y los colores clásicos en las mujeres de todas las edades, espero les guste #flamingologo.

Gracias @flamingirl por la iniciativa.



Challenger Number 23: @kshemen

Hello @flamingirl.
Thank you for this challenge you have organized.I decided to partake in your wonderful challenge to create a logo. You can find the original challenge here. https://steemit.com/flamingologo/@flamingirl/steemit-creativity-challenge-1-the-most-creative-flamingo-ever

As you mentioned in the contest, you wanted a design containing a flamingo, the Steem logo, and the word flamingirl.

I tried my hands to produce a flamingo -like image with Photoshop CS6. I was able to create a pinkish girly background with the addition of the flamingo shape and create a modified Steem logo with different shade of pink.
I then added the name flamingirl in an arc form at the top of the flamingo.

I am glad to also try my hands on this @flamingirl.
Hope you like it.



Challenger Number 24: @alpasee09

Thanks to @flamingirl for having a creative contest, and a really cool gift, I'll try to do something for this contest and hope you like it.
I created a flamingo logo with a vector form and not in realist form to look like a logo and can be used where I am for @flamingirl.
Then i also make a banner.

Flamingos are large birds that have a very special identity that is their long neck, legs like a stick and pink or reddish fur. The pink and reddish color of the flamingo feathers comes from eating pigments found in algae and invertebrates.

Logo and Banner

Thank you

I am the only judge, so everyone has a chance! Let's create my friends! I'm waiting for your Flamingo!!!!

You can vote to support the challengers. Your votes will help me choose the winners of this contest! =)

Good Luck to everyone who enters and let's have some fun!!!!!!

If you liked this contest, do not hesitate to support me and UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM! Thank you for your support... 😘


Xoxo from Barcelona...!
Flamingirl, with love <3

Sort:  

Nice you post

Nice photo uploaded and nice post keep up the good work big thumbs up and a resteem from my side best of luck Advance.@flamingirl

HI @flamingirl I just stumbled on your contest now,

I am a graphic designer and will love to know how I can participate in this contest, the rules of engagement.

Mi participación en este desafió fue un reto personal muy es interesante a mi creatividad ya que realice el dibujo e investigue sobre esta ave, todo realmente para mi ganancia, gracias @flamingirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67