"I participate in Steemit Creativity CHALLENGE by @flamingirl- The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!!"

in #flamingologo6 years ago

AVATAR 3.jpg

Happy Saturday Steemians, I have returned with a new post, this time I leave you my design for the activity''STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE # 1- The most creative FLAMINGO ever!!!''. organized by the user @flamingirl and in which the objective is to create a design using a flamingo.

My design consists in the union of a stylized flamingo with the current Steemit logo, so that the shape of these two looks harmonious.
I also decided to follow a very limited color palette so as not to overload the design
and to maintain an image that looked feminine, the suitable colors I chose were pink (F40058), black and white, the typography used is''Caviar Dreams'' except for the first''i'' in which it was a union of the design of the flamingo's leg with the name.

Without further ado for the moment I leave you with the final design.

FLAMINGIRL COLORS VARIANTS.jpg

FLAMINGIRL 1.jpg

FLAMINGIRL 2.jpg

FLAMINGIRL3.jpg

FLAMINGIRL 4.jpg

FLAMIN GIRL BASE.jpg

FLAMINGIRL BAS2.jpg

AVATAR1.jpg

AVATAR 2.jpg

AVATAR 4.jpg

AVATAR 3.jpg

Made in Adobe Illustrator CC.

I hope you liked this design, if you have any questions you can ask me and I will gladly answer you!

If you want to take part in this activity you can enter here:

https://steemit.com/flamingologo/@flamingirl/steemit-creativity-challenge-1-the-most-creative-flamingo-ever

END.

Sort:  

you made it really good, i combined thoose 2 shapes too ehehheh but other way

thanks bro!

I add you on the list @ferjart! Thanks for this amazing job! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74