"I participate in Steemit Creativity CHALLENGE by @flamingirl- The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!!"

in #flamingoloco6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this post inspired me @flamingirl :)
I really like these challenges and I gladly took up the challenge :)
I'm not a professional graphic designer but I'm learning fast and if I have the opportunity to do it, I take part in such challenges, where I get more and more experience.
my suggestion for the best Flamingo logo on Steemit is:

Flamingirl.png
or
Bez nazwy-1.png
I'm glad that I can take part in it all and that I met such a colorful person as @flamingirl
And I wish good luck to all participants of the challenge :)
If you want to take part in this challenge check this link

https://busy.org/@flamingirl/steemit-creativity-challenge-1-the-most-creative-flamingo-ever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51