I participate in Steemit Creativity CHALLENGE by @flamingirl- The most creative FLAMINGO ever

in #flamingoloco6 years ago (edited)

I make this flamingirl logo using mobile photo editing apps, I use Adobe photo shop mix for this, first I change colour of steemit logo and mix with already edit flamingo bird. I use pink color for all process.

Hear is my logo

image

For more details about the contest pls go through the link

https://steemit.com/flamingologo/@flamingirl/steemit-creativity-challenge-1-the-most-creative-flamingo-ever

Thanking you
LEGEND_20180407_152347.gif

Sort:  

Thank you @lavanyalakshman for your participation!!! You are the challenger number 3! Good luck and see you soon!

Oh thank you, that means now I am in third place?

Nop that means you are the 3rs selected for the contest 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77