You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤑💲🏆 STEEMIT CREATIVITY CHALLENGE - The most creative FLAMINGO ever !!! WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT + 1 SURPRISE!!! 🤑💲🏆

in #flamingoloco6 years ago

Waaaaw that's sooo Great !

I'm so happy !! (you even can't imagine !)

We can't predict the future but maybe some day you'll be part of my story "I followed my dream & became a real designer!" I'll tell to my kids.

I already started launching my own brand some months ago but it was more like a personal challenge than a real carrier path.

Thank you so much for this opportunity & this chance you give me to express myself within my designs.

Have a great day,
Laurent Alias Happy Daddy

In order to get you the high quality files or even new format/layout, feel free to contact me on discord happydaddyfr#5698 I'll be more than happy to produce exactly your needs :o)

Sort:  
I'll be so happy to be part of your story "I followed my dream and became a real designer!" =).

I looked at your site with your own brand, it's great!

Thank you very much for your positive attitude and kindness! And long live Belgium ^^

Have a nice day!

Hello @flamingirl

N'ayant pas eu de tes nouvelles via Discord, je te recontacte ici pour te donner la bannière avec le petit nœud.

Si jamais tu voulais d'autres formats pour différentes utilisations, n'hésite pas à me contacter :o)

Belle soirée,
Laurent

FlaminGo-Project-v1.png

Coucou! Oui dsl je suis un peu débordée en ce moment 😅. Merciiiiiiii !!!!! J'adore cette version elle est top 👌😄🌞. Si besoin je n'hésiterai pas à te contacter à partir de la semaine prochaine 😉. Je suis à Paris pour le week end Spark de Franck Nicolas (coach en leadership et développement personnel) peut-être que tu connais?

Waw il parait que ses weekends sont géniaux et qu'il y a une énergie de dingue dans la salle! J'espère que tu nous feras un petit retour sur l'événement!

Thanks ! :o)

If someday you come in Belgium it would be amazing to organise a meetup as the one you've done in Paris & Barcelona !

Have a great day,
Laurent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56