You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sonshine Room Week2 Testimonies and prayer. Let’s brag on Jesus!

in #flaminghelpers7 years ago

I became a born again Christian because 2011 i accidentally found the gospel of john. I was crying weaping when I read it until i met a pastor who guide me in Assemblys of God. But in my mind i was keep on thinking who printed the book of john. I made a research and to my surprice the gospel of john that printed with cebuano dialect was made and printed in UK. A certain missionary name Philip Johnston who I met twice and grateful to Him that He answer the call. Once He told me Jacob just keep on sowing because there are good soil and I saw tears from his eyes when He said year 2003 I bring my wife together with the gospel of john as a missionary in bohol and he was amazed when that seed was planted in my heart and now following Jesus. So glad that we have you here in Phils. Godbless you brother. Continue sowing for the plenty harvest. Praise the Lord Jesus...

Sort:  

Thank you brother! This is a great and encouraging testimony!
God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47