You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pin the Flag on the Donkey Today!

in #flagthedonkey5 years ago (edited)

"bernie" and "marky" accounts are just way too active here . it is just not physically possible for two guys to respond to comments 24/7 .

abc.jpg

Sort:  

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

My name is Lyndsay. I'm from Canada, I raise two retarded children and suck strangers cock for a few Steem per day. All of my comments are fucking unoriginal because, well, like I said, my kids are retarded and the apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

I have no friends other than the few I shill for, but hey, if their cock is dirty enough, Ill suck it too.


(I'm not this good, but, a girl can dream, right??)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07