You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flagship Daily Status Report - June 23, 2018 250% Return Upvotes & Current Queue

in #flagship6 years ago

Good day, I think there is a small error in the system, because it is not complying with the method explained in the rules, instead of going to my next post if the profits of the first on the list closed, it simply returns the money, and the other post is far from being voted, in fact the list is so long that for two weeks and tried, transfer just post the post and even so the expiration of it always comes a day before being voted, could you check this please? " If I get to your submission and the earnings have closed on it, and you have more submissions in the queue I will upvote your next eligible submission in the queue. "

Sort:  

Hi. I’m voting by my rules. The first 3 submissions you had in the queue had expired earnings, so I ended up voting up your 4th submission at https://steemit.com/@redencion123/0nmzgex61. I then refunded the submission fee for the first 3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42