Sort:  

Hi. Based on my analysis, the majority of your post is copied from this article: https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/04/10/bitcoin-price-technical-analysis-04-10-2018-just-waiting-breakout/

Per our terms we only refund 0.001 SBD of plagiarized content.

I got my search in this link but I change almost alot of details in this content its not considered as a plagiarized in my opinion.. a long before u did this to me the 1st time u say i plagiarize, you bring back my 0.2 now u didnt return anymore.

You posted this article as if it was your analysis. Your original thought. You even claimed it was original in your first comment. But it wasn't. This was Sarah's original thoughts and analysis. You admit that now in your most recent comment.

If you had cited her article, summarized it, and added some of your own analysis that would not be plagiarism.

To take her thoughts and analysis, change some verbs, move some sentences around, and claim it is original is plagiarism in my opinion.

By the way, the first time you copied the article on Medium word for word and called it your own.

If you can get Sarah Jenn to agree your article is not plagiarized, I will refund your full submission fee or give you a 100% upvote from Flagship, your choice.

i know your point u say i "summarize" it. well that's your thought, i have nothing bad intentions from it, just wanna share my opnion about my content with the help of her analysis, but if thats what you think of me I have no power to force you with, im just a minnow who wants to share information to people not just to earn money but also to learn more about steemit. well good luck to your business, i just use bidbots not for money but to share knowledge, I'm just wasting my time here. godbless..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24