Sort:  

Hate to say this but you're obviously not a very clever guy. Of course I write behind my nick like most users here. I meant that you're attacking the honest working man with a real name in a safety of your nick. And you keep going on with your insults now calling me dumb and idiot. A real gentleman indeed. Thank you, Emanuelle Chammah

You chose to get involved here even though the issue has noting to do with you. You can't just drop in a heated discussion and expect to get praises. Tnx for your input though, it helped absolutely nobody.

Ok, so it is forbidden for steemit users to have their own thoughts and comments? Talking about fascists...tnx for helping others to see what kind of person you really are.

I apologize to you. I was angry at the time, you jumped in a heat of things without helping the case. If you don't want to get burned again maybe stop and think about the situation and then jump in. See the other point of view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70