Just trying to Kill @iflagtrash vote power

in #flags8 years ago (edited)

Nothing to see here.

Just lots of comments

Sort:  

he/she is back but up not down voting my comments at 5%

Did this work? I read in someone's comments that the blacklist bot was being used to mark posts as an insurance to keep them from automatically being upvoted... I need to see if I can find that again.

I just realized it was a different bot you were talking about, hah, I had just seen several posts in a row about blacklist and somehow converted it in my head, sorry..though I suppose they sound like a similar idea. Is this bot hitting you? If so..you guys are really getting attacked, it sucks.

I see...and it just hit your comment too.

So everyday I will comment may times on this post to drain his power, In fact I think I will set up a comment bot just for this...

He has already reduced to 25%... was hitting me at 100% previously

I voted for this post...which seems a little silly now that I looked through your page..Moral support? lol. It's good you have the means to handle it and your method is working,though I still think it sucks you have to deal with it.

And now I just looked at the bot's stats, and I take that back. You might have the power to deal with it, but that's a significant drain for you.

I don't think I understand this war completely. I get people like noganoo and those of his ilk in the 'why not me' category, but what exactly is the stance of those in opposition to you with more equal standing?
Until recently I've only had more personal dealings with donkeypong from the guilds, and from everything I can see he is constantly going through posts, answering questions, choosing content to support that willadd value to the platform...working for steemit essentially. Extremely helpful, accessible, and hands on.
Isn't that what the rest of you do? And if so, the problem is what, that you also vote for yourselves and one another with a higher percentage? Because what you should be doing is working for the platform out of goodwill? (I'm asking if that's basically the stance of those in opposition)

iflagtrash is not in the anti-guild category... this is a different group of players.

On the guild stuff - Naganoo misunderstands a lot, is just not "well" and needs professional help.

As for the rest - they have alterior motives. It is in their interests to see the guilds fail because they think their pet-projects (one could say competing, but they are not on the same level) will make more money if things go back to the way they were before the broad based rewards distribution brought about by the guilds.

With a little research one always sees it is the same group of witch hunters (analyze the upvotes), they just rotate who is on point and their tactics by creating perceptions of greed and "exposing" it to the community.

In this case they just jumped on naganoos "misunderstanding" and escalated the noise level.

So essentially they're accusing you of greed in order to further their own greed motivated agendas?

Exactly... quite ironic, but one of the oldest tricks in the book.

What is wrong? Did you catch a cold @gavvet?

No, just a downvote bot with decent SP

Can we mention a dislike for bots in general? Except @cheetah of course.

oh, what's happening?

So long sucker bot...

So long sucker bot...

So long sucker bot!

(sorry peer pressure :P)

So long sucker bot...

So long sucker bot...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48