You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flagging is not censorship

in #flags6 years ago

He auto posts the following message on every one of the posts:

That is what I was complaining about in the chat screen grabs he took and used in this post. I said at least add "Shitpost" and be honest. I dont agree that they are but that is the actual reason he has admitted to, he deems them shitposts. He knows they aren't spam, plagiarism, scam or fraud.

I see a major distinction between the accusations being made by that bot and the subjective opinion it's shit.

Sort:  

It's fair to complain that this happens on ALL of your posts if it is... unless all your posts are spam. ;)

I think it's fair to say his repeated and unwanted commenting warrants the label spam far more than any of my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48