You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚩+🌞+🚶‍♂️+👹

in #flags5 years ago

Horrible isn't it! I think it serves other purposes, like a semi private place to get change, and a locker for 10 persons valuables - great!

It's going to take me a week with my level 2 account to get to 2500 DEC if I play everyday (as far as I can tell) so I can buy an orb. Some people I know already have maxed cards from them.

Right! I've already played against people with maxed cards i've never seen before!

It's quite clever really because if you want to continue to improve you have no choice but to buy cards.

Yep, very smart business model. Let's hope people from Tron get the Beta's' bought, and then maybe they'll start going up in value :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88