Day 7 of being flagged by BernieSanders

in #flaglife7 years ago (edited)

One week! A milestone moment in my flaglife journal.

I enjoyed some great chats in Steemspeak , for the most part yesterday.

Shout out to @fyrstikken, @shadowspub, @inertia, @grey580, @matrixdweller who all kept the conversation rolling along nicely in the morning while I had my coffee.

It was a cool way to spend my day off.

I'll call this fractal....

Galactic Boundary

stellarconfig.png

Sort:  

Flag wars are getting bloody. Can you tell us some of the things that were discussed at steemspeak. Any solutions to the insanity that is going on?
commentsFLAG WARS.gif

No solutions. We didn't dwell too much on this flagging issue. The solution is not really in our hands.

We just talked about life, the universe and everything. :-)

There was no set subject and we covered so many it is hard to remember them all. After lunch we all went quiet for a while as we ran out of gas. Later in the evening I dropped in after a nap, and we had the 'Walden Hour', where Walden trolls everyone in the channel and we have a chuckle at his antics.

yougotflagged has a reputation of 25 and I have reputation of 61 why doesn't my vote void the downvote and reveal your comments?

I'm not sure how the mechanics of hiding posts go. I appreciate everyone who takes the time to make my posts visible again.

It's a flagging life fo me! Heeey! ho ho! it's a flagging life fo me!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69