Day 4 of being flagged by BernieSanders

in #flaglife7 years ago (edited)

Not much to say really. BernieSanders continues to flag all my comments to invisibility and some posts. Just enjoying my Sunday though, so this will be a short journal entry. I find it interesting that it was comments on a 'Flag Armistice' suggestion that he is flagging.

Have a great Sunday!

Come and hangout on Steemspeak channel with the crew on Discord.

You can see the comments here that were downvoted

BlackAndWhite.png
flagwararmistice.png

Sort:  

I woke up this morning with some great ideas that bubbled up from my somnolent ruminations.

I look forward to pursuing them further after work today.

Hi again.

I just was getting offline and thought I would stop in and say hi again and give you some encouragement.

We all need it.

Have a good week and thanks for continuing to post.

Steemit is in a weird place right now. Sorry for the flagging❤❤❤

Hello @reddust! My local Steemit heroine.

Thanks for dropping by.

Yeah. It's a strange thing.

I'm taking it as a postive though, as I have rarely posted more than one or two posts per month. Now I'm inspired to at least write my one 'Flaglife Journal' each day. I guess I can be grateful for the motivation to write more. :-D

You know what's really weird @seablue? The same type of energy seems to be causing all sorts of strange behavior, from some of my family acting out, parts of the government acting out....I'm shaking it off!!! Walking, gardening, and art...let's laugh and dance in the middle of chaos!

Trading markets are open :) Have a nice chill Sunday.

I've done a bit of market watching. When my wife got home we watched several episodes of 'Medici' on Netflix. It's been a relaxing Sunday. :-)

Fyrstikken tried banning your account on Discord and then unbanning with the hope that it would reset the need the for 2FA. If you have the time, try rejoining the Steemspeak Discord https://discord.gg/xNQtZ5J

Oh it's all good. It's enabled on the discord app itself so in order to login to my account on discord, I need the 2fa code. I'll drop in soon with a new account or I am trying to look through my phone backups. I may have a backup of the keys so I'll be stopping by . Thanks @seablue and @fyrstikken.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74