Day 2 of being flagged by BernieSanders

in #flaglife7 years ago

I'm starting to feel the freedom of not caring anymore. Still a little lonely, but I have good friends on Steemspeak channel to keep me company. Most people have been very supportive.

I guess my greatest disappointment is that my vision for a great platform to blog and express my opinion has become somewhat clouded. I'm still invested in the Steem blockchain. No reason to shoot myself in the foot in that regard.

It does puzzle me that many who could act don't. I have to assume they are all just waiting for the Steemit blogging platform to fade away and become an anachronism.

I quite liked the idea.

Now that no-one can see me. I'm encouraged to blog. :-)
fract57.png

Sort:  

Testing for comment flags.

/me wets finger and holds it in the air.....

Hehe...I'm encouraged by your laughter. :-D

Thanks for visiting my 'flaglife'. I feel a little happier already.

Hmmm...weather seems a little stormy outside.

/me goes back inside

I am sorry this is happening. IDK why we cannot let people live and let live, if it is not one thing offending someone, somehow, somewhere, it is something else.

I have lost support on here from people who really don't like me taking a stand on things that I have yet I have worked hard, put out a lot of good content, encourage people and am one of the most regular promoters of the 51k accts on social media and the charts reflect that....

and still I lost support but as long as the suck ups to the top feel good about themselves.......

I hope you have a nice weekend!! Get outside or hang out with people who love you.

I will be stuck here with my injuries and fuddling around on the interwebs again

LOL.

Be well.

All my comments here are hidden due to the flags. I was polite and respectful. So even fair / balanced / polite posts get hidden as a result. Sigh.

I agree @barrydutton

Not appropriate at all. You have my sympathy.

You have had a taste of the 'reign of terror'.

Interesting art. Can you give it a name?

How about 'Electric Dolphins in a Sea of Melancholy' ?

I think you should post more fractals. "Electric Dolphins in a Sea of Melancholy" reminds me of this song.

oooh this is a good one!
giphy (1).gif

I'm not the person who made the post, but it looks like a fractal of some sort.

Thank you, @crazygrape for your reply, I was unsure whether it is a fractal as I have only seen a limited amount. I'm also interested if the person makes fractals, it is not something that interests the average artist.

Can't even blog appropriately anymore without having some retards flagging and only having the content THEY want visible.

They won't have anything to flag if people stop posting and commenting and have less curation rewards. They can circle jerk themselves with the social media part of this platform. Can't do none of their stupid shit if your trading STEEM.

I don't know about you but I don't know how far this will go with a platform filled with people that don't care...

Yea been busy with other projects and lost my phone. Had 2fa for discord and lost the private keys for that. Could of used a new name but just took it as an opportunity to take a break.

Glad to have you back. Don't stress about the flagging. I'm okay. :-D

I'm really happy to see you. Thanks for dropping by.

I've been around. Just not that active on the social media part of this platform. It's fucked.

Oh don't worry, I have no stress about the flagging. Haven't been posting so nothing really to flag except for some of my comments. Just been trading :)

Living the flag life I see ;)

Yep. It's a flag life for me.

A small price to pay for standing with a friend. :-D

Thanks for dropping by to keep me company.

We need to remix this song to "It's a hard flag life for us" lolz:

In the end Seablue you'll win my friend!

I really like this song.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49