Sort:  

why don't you just mute me @Stephan-somers ?
if the content I post is too 'extreme' for you.

I see the content has been reposted with a more suitable first image. I have no issue with the new post and have not flagged it. Just Be aware that not everyone wants to see that first image over their breakfast but properly formatted many people will click through. Ultimately it will be the community that supports or ignores content. I wish you success.

Well I am new here, so I wasn't aware I shouldn't do that, until I did.
So my mistake, and I fixed it as soon as someone mentioned that I shouldn't do that. >_> but go ahead and think I did that on purpose. Thanks I guess. But wishes of success from you are rather useless to me, seeing as you won't remove your flag even though, I corrected what you had an issue with.
Okay, bye. Have a nice life.

You must shock pretty easily!

It was the same content that I reposted in my NSFW Alexa Nova- Owen Gray POV post. I just deleted content from two of my posts because I didn't use the tags I meant to the first couple times. It is definitely nothing extreme, unless you consider 'a big dick in a vagina' extreme... xD there wasn't even anal or any kind of bdsm involved. So I'm really amazed you found that 'extreme'.

Unfortunately the system will not allow me to remove the flag on the post now as the payout time has passed. I did go and try remove it.

Oh, alright then. Thanks anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36