Super Flaggot!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #flaggot8 years ago

I got this punk bitch flaggot going after me. they flagged me because I told someone to remove the political flagging or I would make a post about it.

Look at the fucking steem power this flaggot has.

this is the shit they are doing.

This is all because of a comment I made on a post telling someone else (or same person) to remove the flagging out of political opinion.

original post it started on

So what can I do? my rating is dropping like mad. im getting sick of this shit it is basically daily I have to deal with this. no wonder steem value is going to shit and everyone is leaving steemit. atleast this persons steem and steem dollars is going to be worthless from their own actions. im at most losing 300 bucks because this shit, they are losing hundreds of thousands.

Now this person is also @bhavnapatel68 or they are sticking up for them.
Right after @bhavnapatel68 flaged it and I said something @pharesim started flagging me.
you can see they started flagging me before they even made a comment to me and were flagging stuff I sent to the original flaggot.

I now have to make another post to the other flaggot.
If you are for free speech please let this flaggot know. (you might get flagged too)

Shit is fucked up!

100% steempower post.

Im sure the flaggot will flagg this post to being a little bitch that they are.

Sort:  

There are people who are unreasonable.
I got Downvoted by @matrixdweller
Told him to remove Downvoted in my posts.
He is running amok giving down vote to everyone in his way.

Yeah he has friends too, im getting hit by a couple people. right now I got someoneflagging me "to prove flagging isn't censorship" I fucking swear there is no hope. :/
I will not resort to flagging back like a little flaggot but this shit is annoying as fuck.

Now @fubar-bdhr is doing Downvote , he is on the witness.
Unfollow him now.

I don't think I am following him, what is "on witness"?
I think im doomed, to many flaggots and not enough posts per day to put them all on blast. :/
I think they buy steempower just to get on here and try to push people around. lol

they get paid managing the block.
checked steemd

damn paid to flagg people out of opinon. brutal af

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50