You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Whales Flagging Content with False, Irrational and Hypocritical Excuses

in #flagging7 years ago

I think that this is the same thing how it was with @steemsports and @ozchartart. If you post 4 times a day, your all posts are trending and you are not the only person here on Steemit. I admit you are doing a great job, but what is too much is too much. Plus people are using their SP how they want and I don't see how can you stop that. I think that @smooth noticed that and this might be the reason why he downvotes​ your posts. And @berniesanders already told you why he downvotes your posts. I think the best you can do is just go over it and keep doing what you know better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34