Sort:  

...and thanX for reducing MY Voting Power,
13¢ for You LOL

LOL, I upvoted your comment, despite being under 100%

It cost me right at 2% Voting Power.
I need to wait to upvote, so it does not go down
right away... I need info on how long to wait for
max effect on voting power.

oh lol :D

Allegedly it's 24 hours to 100% with no voting in the meantime, to slow it down recharging. HOWEVER, since HF19, people are reporting 24-36-never hours for full recharge. I have no hard data, only anecdotal comment hearsay.

My recharge rate was more like 36hrs but I could not refrain from a few upvotes.
;)

Poor julianita, you really skewered "her" LMAO

Following you now, great profile!
I hope to go off grid someday. I am a professional electrician,
and actually working on a Tesla Generator, ver. 3.3 showed
Great Promise! :D

I call em like I see em! Welcome aboard! I'll return the favor, I need me some tesla juice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51