You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User Flags

in #flagging7 years ago

I saw some of the posts and responses to others. Its not the type of community I want to be involved in so you have my support all the way. I am not sure who the user is, but the hate speech and way he speaks to other is not acceptable.

Sort:  

Its easy to call anything you disagree with hate speech although being a repulsive fag and flaunting your balls in the face of others you would have no problems with. Your the typical asshole who thinks life is a one way street. All speech is protected and if I'm expected to see 2 disgusting queers sucking each others face while I eat I and have to put up with it , I should be able to call you a disgusting queer without there being a problem . Or do you expect tolerance only when it suits you ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43