You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User Flags

in #flagging7 years ago

Sorry that this has happened. Plagiarizers can get pretty defensive when you confront them about why what they are doing is wrong.

Following @o0pepper0o to show my support. No one should have to put up with that.

Thanks for helping make Steemit awesome.

Sort:  

Right, I'm also following her for support. Only for support ;)

How is that "supporting" her in any way ?

Yo, don't shoot, it's called humor - look it up ;) Just kidding I'm a good guy, I'm supporting her for real.

Yeah was slow on that one.

Plagiarizers and hate speech ? are you guys retarded ? Get the fuck off my page you dumb twit.

Dude...I'm not on your page?

Very classy, @tipolj - spewing nonsense on a post you don't own, to a person you don't know, about something that isn't even accurate? "Your page" is not even in this zip code.

You can try bully shaming or intimidation on someone else , It wont work on me, I don't give a crap about you or you diluted support . you are just another regurgitating mindless parrot . Too many like you already. What we need is people willing to stand up to this filthy social depravity brainwashed and used to further the goals of group thuggury. Your under mind control come back when you control your own mind. I have been hearing your redirect for 30 yrs , just look where your ideas have brought us. We are at the edge of the abyss. The pendulum is swinging back to a NEW age. YOU are no longer in charge go away. I wont be duped by sheeple used by the ruling class to do their will. go away I don't need you until you unplug

Funny how you regard simple observations of truth as shaming and intimidation. Childhood is turning out to be pretty tough on you, huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43