Who Is This Mysterious SteemIt Serial Flagger?

in #flagging7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I received my first downvote(s).


Used by permission, awesome work of @overkillcoin


Yesterday morning while I was drinking my coffee, I opened steemd as usual to check my SteemIt activities-- only to be shocked to find out that I HAVE BEEN FLAGGED-- not only once, but 4 TIMES. I have never been flagged before, so I checked the guy's profile at @rahuljaic to see if I know or I have ever encountered him before, but no.

I got curious as to why he was downvoting me. What was his motivation? So I checked him on steemd.com, only to be shocked to find out that literally all his activities was to flag what seemingly random users! (This dude needs a new hobby xD).

rahul.jpg


As you can see, our mysterious serial flagger likes playing with fire. He flags high profile Steemians like @papa-pepper @steemaccess @jerrybanfield and a lot more. Not really a good idea if he plan on staying on this awesome plat-form long-term. But maybe he doesn't care and is only doing it for the lulz?

SteemIt always struck me as a very peaceful, friendly and loving place, at least when I first joined. Why is this dude flagging for no reason? Even though his SP is insignificant, it's still a bad gesture. As we all know reputation is everything in this wonderful place.

Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that.

Martin Luther King, Jr.

Can't we all just get along?

Sort:  

lol! that dude really needs to have a life. :P

...even though his SP is insignificant...

Like his wiener? LMAO :D

LOL Bad Mr. Rob!

I know, I KNOW!!!
I never "dick shame", well, only TROLLLLS!
They are known to be dickless or really small at best!
:D

LOL Stop it Mr. Rob this is a child friendly zone :D

Picking on a sweeet thing Like My KAY is basically a declaration of WAR!!!

:-(

Wow I just realized how much this Flag-it Crab hates me...

@kryptokayden - I made some new art for our flag-happy little buddy -go check it out :D :D :D

Link? I'll check your blog, OKC! :D

You should! He makes hilariously awesome artworks, he's a wisecracker like you too xD

Yes, the Narwhal is a wisecracker, but I am just a Smart-A$$ :D lol

Yeah hahaha I noticed that little ankle biter the other day, far as I could tell his flag did nothing. Steemicide for sure though, he's down to a 0 reputation LOL!

Hahaha yeah, what a silly move. I see he also flagged you, I try to ignore negativities in my life but I can't resist hearing his side of things. xD

Yes, it will be interesting indeed to see what gives :)

A peek inside the mind of a serial flagger LOL

Just a serial troll who hates beautiful ladies...
I could say more, but no need! ;) :*

That's terrible, looks like this idiot wants to commit Steemicide!

I know right Lord Percy, easy way to be hated on here LOL

@kryptokayden I approve of this message ! :D

This guy is annoying, he's been flagging random posts (including me) out of revenge, because he got flagged for spamming. His reputation is at 0, his flags are inconsequential.

Yeah I saw you're also a victim of this serial flagger lol Idk what's with this person.

Thank you for this post . The mute button will be aplyed acvordingly .

Finally a good use for that lil button lol

They could be constructive with their time instead.. and flag the real offenders that occur on here..

True, I guess this kind of stuff makes him happy xD

Nothing better to do with their lives. i'd ignore the negativity. main thing is you've made people aware f whats occuring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86