I Love Flag, Flag Loves Me, We're a Big Flagging Family!

in #flagging7 years ago

I love flag
Flag loves me
We're a big flagging family
With a great big click and flag from me to you
Won't you say you flag, me, too...

Feel the Steemit love!

Sort:  

What's wrong with you?

Oh no...you are only making 10$ ?? Cry me a river?

Get over it, or seek professional help. All the best.

Glad to see you again. :)

Flagged! 😐

Is this really how you're going to leave things? Did you have a breakdown?

What a flag...

LOL. This was just brought to my attention. And he made 22 dollars for it.

16,63$ for this?

That's probably more then what some contestants on the Voice make with their music...

This is my big asking whether someone can put LIAIKE my cats, blogs and even better would be a donation would advance saaks. Thanks famous cats who made donations. BIG THANKS IN ADVANCE @urmokas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70