You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit. Let's Talk About Flagging. Again.

in #flagging7 years ago

@lukestokes can you take a look at my very grey blog and help me figure out what the heck is going on? @kimmydee2. It's very frustrating when you aren't here for the payout (but it's a nice perk) and just wanting a creative outlet for yourself to open up and see this happening. I'm sure it is just technical here as I have nothing but upvotes. It is very disheartening to be a newbie and frustrating, as well. I put hours of hard work into these posts. All my own work, my own pics, though I had the right categories. They are a series, so how would I bypass a "spam" issue? Uggggg so confused. Tips???

Sort:  

Hello. I'm not sure what you mean by very grey blog? When I first went to it, the page didn't load. Later I did a refresh and it loaded just fine. Is that what you mean? No one has flagged you, so there's no issue there.

They are all appearing grey when I look at them.....not sure?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28