You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I gotta flag @cryptopie!

in #flagging5 years ago

They don’t care who you flag, not even a little, they will flag you until you stop what you are doing. You picking some small account to bully wont change that. It just makes you look like an asshole. It’s been tried repeatedly and never gives wanted results, it just makes everyone hate you.

YOU need to stop flagging innocent accounts, now. This is ridiculous and gone on long enough.
Please stop this, now.

Sort:  

hmm, but if i stop they still don’t stop! I’ve already tried stopping before too, for weeks at a time, with no avail! There is something wrong with them! If they don’t have hearts I don’t think anything will change them. They the ones that went overboard on he day after I simply decided to use my little mosquito bites against the bid bot abusers. The first post I made, that was all I did, and that was not even a crime, as marky always says flagging posts is not a crime, but they are hypocrites, and maybe if they see cryptopie go crazy like me someone else out there will do something about it! If I do this plan he will flip out eventually too. I don’t know, it is a loose loose situation, and for me it seems kinda like take everybody down with the ship kinda thing. I don’t like it one bit, and I’m surprised at just how mean I can be too. They got money, so flagging them black does not seem to be effective! Thanks for the input, seems like you are the only one that cares! Now I gotta mull it over a bit because you know i do have a conscience, not like them. If you are right then that plan will be short lived and fail too! we’ll see maybe you saved cryptopie then if I don’t actually flag him again. In that case the only thing I can do is live with the flags and flag them and take it out of the steem price instead to make them really fall! Ok well at least someone defended him. Thanks!
Fine, I guess I received my answer, I’ll have to move to a new plan then not involving flagging him. Sorry for causing so much distress to you with that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64