I Started Flagging Bots And Whales!!

in #flagging6 years ago

So don't be surprised if I lose another week worth of rewards and my rep goes down to zero or the negative. These people are afraid so they may retaliate. I'm kinda giving up. Getting ready to power it all down... or not. I can't stand it anymore! I just can't take it! Gotta flag and tell people off... just tired of it and not worried any more!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for another nice post....
Upvote done..., @havok777
lkkj.jpg

Very nice picture

Great post

Feel free to moderate steemit, it's part of it ;)

Very nice photography, I like it.
I appreciate your Valuable Post........

I applaud your integrity and desire to clean up the platform.

Instead of giving up, hope you will stick around to help clean things up by using your SP intelligently and effectively.

I hope you'll agree some bots are good bots.

Cheeta, steemcleaners, spaminator and I would argue, so is the bot you recently downvoted -- @introbot.

Take a look at how it has cleaned up the introduceyourself tag and hopefully you will agree.

Anyways, hope you stick around and many blessings!

Should keep moving according to time. Some people run their own.

Thank you! Someone needs to do it :) Hope you are starting something.

You're a spambot commenting on a post that condemns spam. BRILLIANT!!!

No! don't fucking follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64