Sort:  

Thank YOU , Tyrants never take your power they trick you into giving it to them. I believe in humanity and I believe people like you and me will always STAND, why ? Its what we were born to do...STAND !!! No matter how many bullies there are I will always STAND , and show no FEAR ! I will not be manipulated or bully shamed or any other type of attack. And yes I will always defend the weak powerless people in their radar, I will help them STAND and Find their Balls and their Voice. I stand For Personal Freedom, equability and fare play. Forcing filth down my throat and brainwashing or cry bullying wont work here. THANK YOU for Standing with me, I believe in YOU .

I'm following you and support you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51