You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have never flagged, but I am considering it.

in #flagging7 years ago

I feel you. I personally won't down vote them. I get similar things. I will share a link in a reply ONLY if it is relevant to what I am replying to and adds something to it, but you are correct this is not what a lot of these people are doing.

I also am not into gambling, sports, etc. So sometimes these links lead to posts like that which had absolutely nothing to do with my post they responded to.

I also don't follow people if they beg. I follow people because I find them interesting. That doesn't mean there are not a lot of people out there I should be following. I just haven't discovered them yet.

If they write things I am interested in, eventually I will. If they shove themselves in my face then I am less inclined to be interested.

There are also people that most of their posts are about how bad ass they are, and how everyone should be following them, etc. Some of these people are people I have followed for awhile because they occasionally wrote some pretty good posts. I am not finding the I'M BAD ASS, buy my COIN based on open ledger posts to be particularly interesting.

I don't really enjoy posts with people self congratulating themselves. That's not my thing. Show me your mind, and if it is more than a narcissistic journey then likely that is all it will take to interest me.

Sort:  

I don't know how you put thoughts together and get so many word out so fast...

I am probably never going to flag anyone but perhaps some of them will read the post and think deeper.

I don't know how you put thoughts together and get so many word out so fast...

I don't either. Practice. Luck?

Kind of mostly stream of consciousness for me. I write pretty close to how I actually think. That seems kind of odd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69