You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please help a newbie, I’m not sure why my post was flagged or what to do.

in #flagging7 years ago (edited)

Remistevens,

Well I guess it's right about you can't make everyone happy in life, especially some random stranger who is probably having a bad day i guess? Don't put too much thought into it; as haters will always hate. I can say most of the people and I aren't "offended" by any means so keep up the good work and stay positive!

Sort:  

Thanks demoni! I wont worry about it too much.....super super difficult to offend me honestly. I was looking at this more from a purely pragmatic standpoint. > How do i keep my posts public so it wasn't a total waste of my time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55