You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter to Mr @Mariuszkarowski

in #flagging5 years ago

Hi @snook

Is @Ecoinstant your son? I cannot imagine how someone as positive as him could ever be upset at you :)

What you have is your own to do as you please. I wasn't upset about the flag. I was upset because I could not figure out why you flagged me. So I went looking for an answer.

Explanation should indeed be given to you :/

He explained that you would not listen and there was nothing he could do to help.

i'm not surprissed. I'm myself Polish and I found my own kind of people to be one of the most difficult out there. That's just seem to be in our nature.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Yes, he is the reason I am on Steem.

He is also my son and as sons do they try and tell their Mom's what is best for them. We listen and do what we want to LOLL.

Yeah, sad really.......he just is not understanding SBI.....he has time to get mad about it but not time to really look into it which in my head doesn't make sense...

yet he does have the right to use his stake how he wants no matter the reason. I just wish he would do his research before he hates on something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67