You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter to Mr @Mariuszkarowski

in #flagging5 years ago

Wow I didn’t realise your son was the mighty @ecoinstant! I had a similar discussion about this to a friend too. Who are we sharing our posts to? Yes, it’s public but mostly for our friends and followers. Our friends and followers support us and we support them. We occasionally look at other people’s content and vote them. But, we mostly vote our group and community because that’s what we are mainly here for. Why should we be forced into spreading votes around for the sake of it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I agree 100%. Stake weighted voting means do with your stake what you do. We are seeing the results of stake weighted flagging, and I suspect those are gradually getting spread around the platform as well, although they affect people in a much different way.

I agree but people should research what they decide to hate.

Didn't you know? @snook is the omnipotent Goddess responsible for the demi-god @ecoinstant. Her powers are reknowned far and wide, and she reveals much with the throw-back blue hair that she once she dawned during the dark-ages to frighten the witches out of hiding.

oh good Lord LOLL

and we worked hard to get the followers that we have...

and HA! yes, @Ecoinstant is my son. I am very proud of him!! It makes me feel great to hear you think highly of him. You also made me laugh!! so I need to thank you for that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36