You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM - Another Police State?

in #flagging-culture6 years ago (edited)

@fyrstikken, I can’t forget your constant support back in the days when I was just a beginner, and when I was wondering if it’s worth staying at Steemit because I was under attack of some mad flagging trolls. I do completely support your appeal for a better FLAG-CULTURE on the platform. But I didn’t ever noticed SteemCleaners, Cheetah or Curie have ever abused their voting power. Have I understand something wrong?

I also have tried to start a discussion about solving the “mad flagging problem”, but it has finished with a disappointing conclusion that we have to live with “aberrations”, and wait for them to collide with someone who has more power…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67