Call me Admiral Ahab!

in #flagawhale6 years ago (edited)

I'm out to hunt me a big fucking yellow whale. This shit ain't for the feint of heart, but requires balls of steel, like a mastodon in a suit of armor charging at a hamster... Squeak!!

We all know @trafalgar used to be the maestro. He used to be funny as hell. But did you know that now he just rapes the reward pool like it was his prison bitch. This shit is serious but you gotta laugh, cos otherwise you'd realize that this fucker is a bad man.

Firstly, (let's build this thing up slowly so wait up for some foreplay, Sorry boys, if you prefer to cut to the chase, move your eyes south to the bottom where you will find red marks and a big number), @trafalgar owns 3 main accounts that we've uncovered so far:

Yes, DarkSaint is his account, I can prove it, who specifically wants the proof hit me up (not like Rhiannon, I just mean come talk to me on discord, or steem.chat). He controls 702,579.04SP at the time of this post. Though by the time you go an look I'm sure there will be a few thousand more SP in there.

Now, Let's get down to the nitty gritty pitty business to prove that the leecherous scammer who is traf - the former maestro - algar. Like any good investigator let's start at the bottom and stare at it for a while, then work our way up to the most impressive part of the @trafalgar the little dick whale that could.

@DarkSaint

The graph from Steem Reports Check it out here live, but I don't imagine it will change much:

DQmXkoCFjvctu6ETgrWsxwBG3ADnnxfbhGLvSukRwy33wK1.png

Yes that's right, DarkSaint is such a leech on steem that he only plays with himself. Doesn't even let anyone get a glimpse of fat juicy upvote. Keeps it all to himself. You can Click on the link if you like, but shit looks brown no matter now many times you refresh, unless you wipe it away.

@DarkSaint 100% Self Upvotes

@traf

Now, I know the last one was easy it only had one colour. I reran the report above again from steem reports but with @traf instead of @darkdaint and the results were staggering. It was a good thing I was sitting down because lo and behold TWO FUCKING COLOURS!!

DQmVXMHFJ9sFPYiNyDFDeTQx6xk9KwHxWrp1HYi3gzxbRXC.png

This time we also have a blue colour, un-fcuking-believable... Oh wait, nope sorry, my bad that's actually just @trafalgar's two accounts. 100% self up-vote again!! BORING!!! Damn, even bluw shit doesn't smell any nicer when you realize it's because your neighbour's dog took a dump on the lawn just before the post man came flying past. Now we get to the main prize... Fat roll please...

@Traf 100% Self Upvotes

@trafalgar

Now this is the big one, Just like when working your way through the football team back in high school, this is the one that'll make your mouth water and your butt clench tighter than an unopenable jar of mayonnaise. Can I get a bread roll please..

Thank you... Now @trafalgars 30 day report Viewable here

Now this one has a few more numbers so just stick with me here.

@Trafalgar 100% Self Upvotes 98.6%

Now, let's add all this togther

@DarkSaint - 100% X 5,053.329
@Traf - 100% X 15,949.807
@Trafalgar - 98.6% X 681,575.904

SP Used for Self Upvotes = 693,036.98

In Summary As promised:

A Fucking Big Number:

98.64% Self Upvotes.

Please someone send in the clowns to applaud this man, Never has rape and pilliaging looked so good since the vikings

Except When trafalgar tries it, he doesn't look nearly as good, his pecks need a little work.

Maybe he needs more facial hair, who knows.

Resteem, spread the word. Get everybody on board.

My Boat leaves soon for the great yellow whale hunt.

Link to conversation between myself and @trafalgar

I nominate @berniesanders and @haejin to call a truce and come look at the face of a real scammer.

Sort:  

Couldn't have said it better myself.

What really amazes me is that it's taken this long for anyone to say anything. I noticed his voting patter in my first week here - he makes some of the biggest cumulative votes on the network, so they are hard to miss if you are paying attention.

I'll have to write something longer, but you know I don't buy any of his bullshit excuses for this.

Given my low rep and puny upvote, I can't offer much more than moral support. But I will do what I can to get this on the right people's radar.

Haha good post this guy is brutal. If all the whale keep doing this shit well all that steem power will be worthless. With dan and eos plannning to made a new steemit on eos these whales better start sharing the love or we will be jumping ship.

Steemit 2.0 won't be a competitor but an upgrade. Everyone will be moved over to it.

But this kind of behaviour cannot be allowed to continue, we as members of steem cannot just sit by and watch this arsehole steal our money. He's a disgrace

So will steem 2.0 be using same account? Yeah people also need to stop resteeming and uovoting these whales post unless its actually good.

It should be just an upgrade to the existing blockchain.

That would be kind of good but doesnt solve the whale problem

I have issues with that statement. But I'd rather not go into them right now.

I'm relatively new so I may be misunderstanding things, but I was under the impression that EOS is really a separate program. I have not heard anything about it being a system upgrade automatically assimilating current Steemians. As in, "resistance is futile, you will be assimilated". (The Borg, Star Trek). Anyway, I'm going to go ask @fuzzy.

That's a misunderstanding of what EOS is.

EOS is a separate blockchain.
EOS will become the worlds largest supercomputer essentially
As part of steemit Inc plan steem 2.0 (HF20) they will move part of it to be on EOS
None of this is automatic and built into EOS, it's just an upgrade on steem apparently.

You Voted very little yourself.

proof.png
Doesn't seem like it when I looked it up on SteemWorld.

Prove your claim.

Yeah, he did vote very little himself; because your content is horseshit just like your comment, that's why, probably?

Check yo self b4 you wreck yo self

This post was flagged because it was resteemed by a known spammer samueldouglas

What kind of fucked up self indulgence piece of shit are you? You fucking arsewipe, the space you take up would be better served as a car park for mentally disabled ants, you fucking usless cow phlem.

Now that that's out of the way. remove your flag of my post and of @comedyopenmic post.

Sorry - I didn't know that throwing a couple of votes to @transparencybot would kick this off.

It's not your fault @iflagshit fucks things up like a blind man in a sushi factory.

Upvoted because I legit laughed IRL on that traf's bit. Man, you funny af idi. lmfao hey traf cmon man, you gotta upvote this one! xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69