Sort:  

No, you need to stop telling people what to do!
@azircon & @jacobtothe bully flagged this comment. @jacobtothe also lies non stop saying i copy paste my content & downvotes me even if I do not use bid bots so i used one for him and found more bigger bullies like @acidyo, @ocdb & @azircon who clearly want to limit the growth potential of steemit to that of a book club... so many book club bullies, write a novel or get off your platform eh?
Too bad you all sabotaging the growth potential of STEEM...
No matter how many upvote this comment the bullies are censoring me as I point out there is no evidence of the copy paste claims & constantly downvoted whether I curse or be respectable... bullies run Steemit

We are suggesting how you can be a decent and respectable member of the community. You apparently have animosity toward us, but while I cannot speak for other users here, I honestly just want to encourage you to be a better blogger and a better person, and I just want to do what I can to discourage unethical behavior such as what you have exhibited. It isn't authoritarian to say, "hey, dude, not cool." And it is not cool to buy votes on link spam you just copy/pasted into Steemit, and then spew vulgarity when people confront you for it. You can do better, though. That is what I want to see, not a flag war. The ball is in your court.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65