You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flag, The Down Vote... my semi-frequent update to this idea... hopefully those in favor of the downvote read it

in #flag8 years ago

Somebody got pissed off at something I had to say and they went into my blog and flagged almost everything I had posted, including some posts that were not mine but they thought they were because everything I resteem ends up in my blog...

Regardless of how the flag works and whether it's good or bad or neither, it is undeniable that the flag is being perceived as a way to hurt another by many. Very few people see the flag as a good thing, and I can't blame them because the flag everywhere else is bad news.

Sort:  

Yes even @dantheman is aware of this. He is just in the tough position of determining a way to do away with it without leaving the entire environment open to be easily gamed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33