Gotta stay humble

in #flag6 years ago

I will flag this post at 100%, and I suggest you do the same lest my ego gets out of control.

Sort:  

Hahaha! I love it! I'll leave my upvote!

Omg bro!!! we all need to learn from your example... im going to buy a flag from buildawhale and oneup you bro!

Lol! Sorry to disobey, but I had to upvote this post

lol...worth more than a meme...lol
But w/ all you do w/ for palnet/waves you deserve some rewards...
:-)
got my to cents

Thanks for being awesome Jesse, you make my life better.

Any effect? No.

The jury's still out, but time will tell.

I think I should ask him to talk about himself on the radio, if he even agrees then we know this did not work... that has to be the ultimate test.

Still deciding?

LOL!!!!!!

Either I flag or upvote you won't change the payout at all, but I love these fucked up posts of yours...Flagged!

I guess I am a contrarian, so upvoting this is my way of going against the grain, swimming upstream, all that jazzeera...

All this negative hype about egos...

Can I report this to steamcleaners and collect reward money :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10