You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flag Ring

in #flag6 years ago (edited)

I have been a victim of the above and have since been directed to this post, thanks to a concerned steemian @pasadomata (thank you) . I am just glad to see that I am being flagged unnecessarily as I really could not understand why, but all good I guess. I have included the culprits who are flagging me in the original query below in case you have a list you are compiling.

Original query:
Does anyone know what the flagging on my posts are about? I seem to have gotten flagged on my last 2 posts, and I am not sure what for? by @marcfrelon2 @treedain @altrei - if anyone can shed some light on this, it only shows up on my @steepshot though.

Sort:  

they're all on the list and getting processed. the flags are random

Thank you for the feedback, much appreciated, good to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89