FAVORITE STUPID COMMENTS #2

in #flag6 years ago (edited)

Here's what I'm going to do:

I'll be commenting on some of my favorite stupidcomments around the platform. I will then post some of these favorites for your reading pleasure. Feel free to participate in the circus.

Today's Specials:

(stupidcomments followed by my comments in return):

>Can you tell me bitcoin will cros 1500,000 this month? 

bitcoin will cros 1500,000 this month. There. I told you.

>Please spare a Upvote thinks :)

Please spare a tire. Thinks ;)

>Merci Brian excellent.

I like your French. French people are so great. They have these long skinny loaves of bread called baquettes.

>Happy. 

HAPPY: feeling or showing pleasure or contentment.
"Melissa came in looking happy and excited"

>I like it. 

You have a really beautiful ear. Could you please tell us about it?

You can participate too!

  1. Flag or comment on stupidcomments you see (Don't be crude or rude. Just keep it light-hearted. We're not out to be malicious or stupid.) and include a link to this stupidcomments page. With your help, we can have some slight impact on the ridiculousness.

  2. Upvote people who have stupidcomments on their post, as sort of a counterbalance in the ecosystem

  3. Share your favorite stupidcomments below so others may have the opportunity to comment or flag if they desire

  4. If you are particularly annoyed by a particularly stupidcomment on your OWN post, let me know and I'll try and upvote you for the very obvious trauma you have endured. We're in this together, see.

If this generates enough interest, or income, we can make a contest out of it. The person who finds the best stupidcomment wins--something like that. So be sure to upvote these posts so we can expand the reward pool.

In the meantime, let me know if you have some clever ORGANIC approaches to flogging.

Sort:  

I present my favorite stupid comment:

Thank for all your advises. Here's a bunch of token.

Oh man. This is great. Upvoteeeeeeddddd!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45