@dang007 brought my money back

in #flag6 years ago (edited)

image.png

After a long discution, everything is now RESOLVED.
thank you @dang007

Sort:  

And you didnt return the favor by flagging me then removed the flag? so you can write this post?

I clicked on flag to see how it works and you can see i removed it immediately when I saw it was triggered

It is totally up to you to stop this bullshit, you simply have to remove all the abuive flags from the minnows you attacked

oh, so u click the flag to see how it work? lol what a bunch of bs.

No BS, on many plateforms when you signal a post, you have to explain why, so I wanted to see how it worked here...

@dang007 removed his flag, THANK YOU

Try up you Dang007. People believe in you. People support you.

I just try to defend my money that I need to live

I believe @ dang007 is a good person, because he has helped us a lot!

I do not judge his person, he is probably helping much people that's good, what i don't like is that he punishes innocent people for other peoples behaviour

I think there is a mistake here, or the two have misunderstood each other.I know that @dang007 not long, but I know he is not the person you say. He is very good with us, he helps us in silence without asking for anything of us. I do not mean to blame you, but I urge you to review this, @dang007 not such a person!

the blockchain talks.
it's censorship resistant, and transparent you can see his behaviour right now, and his comments, threats, drama and warlike mindset.
You really think it's healthy for Steem ?

I do not judge himself, just his behaviour while attacking minnows in revenge beacause someone else flagge dhim

For me, @dang007 is a very kind person and a very good person. I always feel that way!

I am glad he is helpful for you. Can you ask him not to remove my money for something I did not do ? Maybe he will listen to you

I hope that this will soon be solved in a positive direction.

Yes it's now resolved.

@dang007 he is a really good person. He helped the poor of my country

So, I am very glad it ended in a positive way :-)
I hope he will continue to help the people in the need.
Peace.

Dang007 _ He has helped a lot of people. I think there is a misunderstanding here or there is a reason. . .
Hope you will not regret about it...

Why would Iregret to defend my money ?
I try to make him understand he hurts me while I was totally innocent in his war ...
I asked him several times to remove his flag from my LEGIT post.
Talk to him, maybe he will listen to you

@dang007 look all the comments, people seem to like you. and I have nothing against you personnally. Please let's stop this, remove your flag from my post, so I get my money back as I need it for my everyday's life.

You don't seem to be a bad person when I look all your supporters here ...
Please review your position

You blame him because his behaviour is childish. How about yours. Go to his posst and flag right after as a countermeasure. You cant say anything because your behaviour is same. He just wanted to send a msg to someone did flag him without a reason first. He was going to unflag in your post. But you were too hurry to post this thing publicly. your behaviour make him doesnt even want to do it anymore.
Firstly u are innocent but not anymore. You are ruinning his reputation. What should he do now. Say sorry to you and unflag? I dont think so. At least u should edit this post with softer words.
His behaviour might be bad with you. But he is not bad at all. Even great with a lot of underestimate communities.
You are going too far. Hope you will not regret about it.

As explained if he wanted to complaint for the flag, he should have opened a misuse report on steemcleaners.
I already explained why I clicked flag on his post, it was to study how it works as I am not a flagger.

I dot not go on war, I defend myself against an aggression, I am not going to far, I am defending my rights, and the earned money that I need to LIVE damned !!! I am not rich, you get that ?

Please read issues before commenting

what should he do now ?

removing flags on innocent people that's all, I warned him before acting

I think that is not a good way to learn tho. :))
I do understand clearly what is going on here.
edit your post by softer word. and everything will finish, i guess.
That advice is everything I can do. And I think It will be better for all

done, all resolved. thank you all

You may not say he was about to remove his flag, I asked him if he would He answered the flag would REMAIN

I really love quotes. I have one for you. "It aint WHAT you say, it's HOW you say it!"
Meaning, the way in which you say something is much more important than what you actually say.

Issue is resolved, he removed his flag, and as promised I changed my post

I think a nice gesture will begets another nice gesture. Try editing and say better things then I think things with you and him will get better.

I modified my post as he kindly removed the flag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26